When I first saw these beautifully hand crafted bicycles, I knew there was a way to incorporate them into weddings or showers. I started listing them on etsy but really wasn’t sure how well they would do nor find its unique audience.

Well I didn’t have to wait too long. Couple days into listing them on babybaharcollection views and likes and conversation requests started.
They just work do well with any decoration and people who like biking, really like the idea of incorporating this theme to their events.
I have do far sold these all across the country for various different occasions.

Each one ends up being different, as ribbons, and the kind of chocolate or Jordan almonds per my clients request. But the end result seem to be the same.

A little bit of themselves wrapped all pretty for their quests to take home.

20120519-132900.jpg

20120519-132923.jpg

20120519-133000.jpg

